Constable Locator

Board of Directors – Current Members

    • President – Kenneth K. Norigian, 401-497-1511
    • Secretary – Melissa Grylls, 401-864-8311
    • Recording Secretary – Michael Celletti, 401-742-4655
    • Librarian – Roland Daigle, 401-644-5647
    • Vice President – Damany Collins, 401-954-3025
    • Treasurer – Kimberly Dulude, 401-368-7910
    • Sergeant of Arms – Kyle Norigian, 401-241-6054

Current Members
Member Listing is alphabetical. It’s the user’s responsibility to verify that the constable is licensed to serve process in the court listed. This is not a complete listing of all members of the RIICA.

The following list of members elected to be included as part of there membership and not as a paid listing.

Name
Contact Information
Region
Alger, Jacqueline Phone: 401-447-6003
Website: www.ServedRightltd.com
Email:ConstableAlger@gmail.com
Statewide
Batchlo, Dean Phone: 401-864-3477
Email:d1b34777@yahoo.com
Statewide
Barroso, Joe Phone: 401-405-7103
Email:barroso3@verizon.net
Statewide
Bourque, Richard A. Phone: 401-641-5028 Fax: 401-398-2017
Email:JoyceB3@cox.net
Statewide
Brown, Tom Phone: 401-261-9668
Email: daysailor14@yahoo.com
Statewide
Bruno, David Phone: 401-258-4231
Email: dbruno1258@gmail.com
Statewide
Caires, Amanda Phone: 401-578-3533
Email: acaires0925@gmail.com
Statewide
Catamero, Adam Phone: 401-305-0412
Email: adamcatamero@smail.com
Statewide
Catamero, Vincent Phone: 401-241-3124
Email: vincat62852@yahoo.com
Statewide
Celletti, Michael Phone: 401-742-4655
Email: nygnts@cox.net
Statewide
Charette, Bill Phone: 401-589-1776
Email: BJ.charette@gmail.com
Statewide
Clark, George R. Phone: 401-559-1938
Email:geocourt10@gmail.com
Statewide
Clark, Joseph Phone: 401-225-2210
Email:Poochie333@yahoo.com
Statewide
Clemente, Deborah Phone: 401-692-0127
Email:ristateconstableservice@gmail.com
Website:www.ristateconstableservice.com
Statewide
Clemente, Michael Phone: 401-365-3438
Email:ristateconstableservice6@gmail.com
Statewide
Collins, Damany A. Phone: 401-954-3025
Email:Dam26any@aol.com
Statewide
Conti, Bill Phone: 401-245-3004 Fax: 401-245-9443
Email: riconstable6144@gmail.com
Bristol County & Newport County
Daigle, Roland M.J. Phone: 401-644-5647
Email:stateconstable@verizon.net
Statewide
DaSilva, Luis Phone: 401-390-1940 Statewide
Davis, Richard Phone: 401-255-7577
Email:Megamano906@cox.net
Statewide
Defalco, Michael Phone: 401-301-7065
Email: mikange9167086@gmail.com
Statewide
DePerry Jr.,Stephen Phone: 401-212-7656 Fax: 401-596-2128
Email:SLDePerry5@cox.net
Statewide
DiMaio, Robert J. Phone: 401-527-2862
Email:RJDiMaio@gmail.com
Statewide
D’Ippolito, Michael Phone: 401-996-6211
Email: MDip42@gmail.com
Statewide
Dulude, Kimberly Phone: 401-368-7910
Email:Cdulude2@cox.net
Statewide
Esposito, John V. Phone: 401-641-2533
Fax: 401-667-2943
Statewide
Pecchia-Esposito, Paula Phone: 401-743-0655 Fax: 401-667-2943
Email:paesposito@cox.net
Statewide
Foley, Daniel. Phone: 508-868-7543
Email:Lieutdanpiper@gmail.com
Statewide
Gettins, Scott Phone: 401-330-6001
Email:Sigettings87@gmail.com
Statewide
Gomes, Chris Jr. Phone: 401-952-4260
Email:Cgomesjr22190@yahoo.com
Statewide
Gomes, Maria Phone: 401-954-4894
Email:Mgomes2933@yahoo.com
Statewide
Grylls, Melissa Phone: 401-864-8311
mail:Mel0316pi@yahoo.com
Statewide
Grylls, Rachelle Phone: 401-935-3451
mail:rachellegrylls@yahoo.com
Statewide
Harris, Al Phone: 401-580-4808
Email:alfredjconstable@gmail.com
Statewide
Howe, Richard Phone: 401-333-1781
Email: riconstabl1@verizon.net
Statewide
Hughes, Paul G. Phone: 401-578-9927
Email: paulhughes2@cox.net
Statewide
Jamieson, Daryl Phone: 401-413-2167
Email:federalprocessserver@gmail.com
Website: www.federalprocessserver.webs.com
Statewide
Kilduff, Kenneth Phone: 401-525-1879 Fax: 401-615-7527
Email:KLDKMK315@aol.com
Statewide
King Jr., Peter Phone: 401-413-0560
Email: Peterjkingjr@cox.net
Statewide
Lafazia, Anthony J. Phone: 401-965-3659
Email: Blafaz@yahoo.com
Statewide
Linhares, Rachel Email: rlinhares57@gmail.com Kent County
Lora, Jose Email: Hose_lora@yahoo.com

Phone: 401-855-5565

Statewide
Mallison, James F. Phone: 401-944-8980 Statewide
Martinez, Onassis Phone: 401-339-3333
Email: om02907@gmail.com
Statewide
Mirra, Cheryl Phone: 401-824-4547
Email: cmirra@verizon.net
Statewide
Norigian, Kenneth K. Phone: 401-497-1511 Fax: 401-231-0822
Email:Kachig5@gmail.com
Statewide
Norigian, Kenneth R. Phone: 401-324-WRIT (9748) Fax: 401-349-4606
Email: ConstableServices.RI@gmail.com
Website: ConstablesinRI.com
Statewide
Norigian, Kyle R. Phone: 401-241-6054
Email:KNorigian@gmail.com
Statewide
Nye, Ronald A. Phone: 401-741-1612
Email:RonNye88@hotmail.com
Statewide
O’Donnell, William R. Phone: 401-767-6762
Email:TaylorDj2003@yahoo.com
Statewide
O’Leary, Lawrence Phone: 401-867-0009
Email: DetectiveOleary@gmail.com
Statewide
Ouimette, Harold Phone: 401-578-5832
Email:kcouimette4130@gmail.com
Statewide
Padula, Michael Phone: 401-441-1120
Email:Mikynanc@aol.com
Statewide
Panciocco, Robert Phone: 401-413-5786
Email:BPanciocco@cox.net or
Email:BPanciocco@gmail.com
Statewide
Paolino, Stephanie Phone: 401-439-4153
Email:Stephanie_V.paolino@gmail.com
N. Prov., Pawtucket, E.Prov., Central Falls
Patalano, David P. Phone: 401-338-9195
Email:dpchef15@yahoo.com
N. Prov., Pawtucket, E.Prov., Central Falls
Pesce, David L. Phone: 401-524-1523 Fax: 401-232-1664
Email: jpesce5112@aol.com
Statewide
Ragosta, Gerald Phone: 401-378-0908
Email:Gragosta@icloud.com
Statewide
Rampone, Paulette Phone: 401-787-6795
Email:pbogo40@aol.com
Statewide
Raposo, Pedro Phone: 401-699-7008 Statewide
Serrecchia, Robert S Phone: 401-623-9222
Email:RSS1949Z@yahoo.com
Statewide
Sherman, T.J., Jr. Phone: 401-280-0879
Email:TJSherman@gmail.com
Statewide
Sylvester, James Phone: 401 465- 0449
Email: jsly32@yahoo.com
Statewide
Taliercio, Michael F. Phone: 401-258-7666
Email: miktal19@yahoo.com
Statewide
Tantimonaco, Gary Phone: 401-999-8500
Email: ricourtprocess@gmail.com
Statewide
Thorton, Lawrence Phone: 401-261-1923
Email: Lionellt40@gmail.com
Statewide
Vacca, Vincent Phone: 401-965-3150
Email:vtvacca@gmail.com
Statewide
Waddington, Ashley Phone: 401-529-1804
Email:Awadd1006@gmail.com
Statewide